Primary Care Payment Model (PCPM) Work Group

Work Group Products


William E. Golden, MD, MACP - Professor of Medicine and Public Health, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Medical Director, Arkansas DHS/Medicaid

Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA - Executive Director, John D. Stoeckle Center for Primary Care Innovation at Massachusetts General Hospital


This group of experts will collaboratively develop recommendations on the critical components for primary care payment in category 3 or 4 alternative payment models (APMs) and make practical recommendations for accelerating adoption of these models, including steps to support implementation. 


Please visit the Events page for more information about meetings and other events.



Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Copyright © 1997-2016, The MITRE Corporation. All rights reserved. MITRE is a registered trademark of The MITRE Corporation. Material on this site may be copied and distributed with permission only.

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account